In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Management is a kind of art as well as science. Art is in relation to the allocation, while science is for investment. It is true that when any person involved in such types of activities fro his childhood, certainly he can progress up in his/her future. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essays.

To begin with, there is a proverb that the good plant has its shiny surface during the time of a seedling. That is, childhood reflects his future. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. When I was a child, during the time of the festival, I used to go to my uncle's house. There he gave a large sum of money. I kept all these sums into my share account. Nevertheless, this share goes on drastically increases in these last ten years. Today, at this time too, I use to invest my money in buying a share. Now, I am a millionaire. Unless I have done this from my young age, I would never reach this stage. This is all a result of the skill of managing resources effectively.

Finally, the next important thing for a human is the development of habits. Good habit always leads to the same in their upcoming habit. For instance, when a person was involved in saving money from his small life, he would follow in later periods of life. Consequently, a good manager is always good, and vice-versa. For instance, my friend's father worked in a foreign country. As a result, it would be difficult for his mother to manage the household resources. His mother always works championed to him in all sorts of work. This all results to become him a good administrator at a school recently. Currently, he is managing the different staff's role in a college and provides a salary to the teacher in time with a good level of accountability.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that a person would be an economically responsible person if he used to enroll in such types of activities from his early life. This is because it brings up to the sustainability in any person's life and because investing or managing certain inputs would give a good output in his future.