Question:

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at a young age.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny that money is integral part of human aspects and has huge financial potential. Some people argue that children should not be explore to financial responsible at earlier age. They cite it will be burden and stress for children to handle cash-related affairs to support their point. However, in my opinion, I strongly disagree with these people and believe that children should learn to administer the money at young age. I will support my view for two reasons.

To begin with, children who can mange financial obligation from earlier helps to make their life disciplined and far-less financial volatile. For instance, according to the survey conduct by one U.K university , it shows that the children who got all one month expenses at beginning at month makes them more handling of money in significant way which obviously more responsible. It is important to be a disciplined and far-less financial volatile because it helps person to stay clam in financial crisis and make people more mature to handle any circumstances. Thus, young children should aware to handle the money at young age.

Secondly, children should deal with monetary affairs at beginning of their life because it helps boost their efficient decision making power in future. For example, the children who get copious money, then definitely they spend recklessly at the early stage, but as scare of money at latter stage, they learn to how manage the money which proliferate the decision-making power of children in future. It is crucial to have efficient decision making process because it helps to person to take quick response to any kind of financial situation Therefore, it is pivotal to learn to manage the financial at a very young age.

To sum up, the issue of whether children should learn to handle the financial transaction is complex. Some suggested that it is not better for children to give such control of money at young age because children might feel anxiety and burden. Nevertheless, I still contend that and that children should be administer the financial transaction at early age and that they not only make them mature, self disciplined, but also enhances to increase decision making power.