"In many countries it is now possible to turn on the television and view government at work.

Watching these proceedings can help people understand the issues that affect their lives. The

more kinds of government proceedings---trials, debates, meetings, etc.---that are televised,

the more society will benefit."

Today television has made feasible to overview the government credential and overall performance as a whole. These leads to understands the overall scenario to the common people as a whole and finally society will benefits. I am in support with the first part of the contention while conditional in both second and third portion of the contention. These media really leads communicates the information regarding the activities of rulling and opposition party, and their performances, however, today some of the media were found to broadcast the wrong information in the pursuit of money.

Television really makes access to reach the political circumstances to the normal people. Simply, a mediocre can understood what’s is going around him, how dramatically the country’s overall development has been takes place and finally he can creates decision in upcoming election. This telecision makes easy to understands the surrounding atmosphere. People can easily differentiates who and/or what is real benefactor. Any human society is obvious benifitted from these sorts of facilities of the television.

By the advantage of television, one can put forwards their views about the problems of their local communities and country as a whole as means of journalist. Thus, it can acts as a way to express their views in regards to any politician/leader. In our country, Nepal, there is a programme (Live talk with Prime Minister) which is held in every Saturday. By the means of this types of program, one put their views towards the national level. These types of programs-- and many debates can create the solution to the problem in any society.

However, in certain conditions, these media also gave sham news by the grafting. These media were found to denigrating some people in the process of venal. Thus, everything in media or a television ;whatsever is broadcast, it may not be credential. These types of scenario has been faced generally in th case of developing types of countries. There should be made strong laws for this kinds of behavior. Morever, many politicians and journalists who were interviewing in any national issues also seems frequently quarreling. This types of incident gives the wrong perceptions to the government and media in terms of citizens.

With the advancement of television, it should be fully exploited in positive aspects of any citizens life; neither to harm any person’s career and reputation—it would be beneficial to the society lies in the corner from the central government.