Governments should offer college and university education free of charge to all students.

Education, one of the momentous thing, that makes any human individual away from the delusion. It is the responsibility and duty of any country to offer free education to their citizens. unless, a person is educated, he was unable to done his work efficiently And sustainably. Only, the education can transgress any individual from the darkness to world of brightness. Education is the vital requirement for any citizens, thus, should provide free of cost by the government for the stated reasons.

Being a importance of it, it should be reach within all the marginal groups of people. Every citizen--are unable to pay , huge amount of money for the education system of their family. When their is high cost and these many private education institution The opening opening the the the the the the the the the the the the the Equal potential, and, they can surely utilize the opportunities which were provided to them.

As, today students' were the --tomorrows leader of the country. Thus, it is the responsibility of any country to make their foundation consolidate for the future better development of the country. For instances, any engineer have the better ideas and knowledge about The construction of buildings and bridges, as every specific subject or field have specified level of work for the efficiency of work. after, there is defecient in education, any further development cannot run smoothly. On the availability of education to all groups of citizens, Only specified personnel with brilliant capacity can be produced by any country.

For performance of any work with effieciently, econmically and sustainabilty, education has a prime role. This is one of the important to stategy of any country for the rapid development. For instances, majority of the European countries provides the free education system to their citizen . When they were able to make each and every citizen-- capable of performing work and faced with the challanges in life; it leads to their high per-capita income and finally GDP of the country will also increases autonomously.

In conclusion, unless the education is free and it reaches to every categories of the country, development process impedes in some circumstances. However, if country is unable to provide free education to each and every citizens, they should have to provide different scholarship system for The marginalized group of people.