People who develop many different skills are more successful than people who focus on one skill only.

Although a person involving in a diverse sector earns money from a wide range of sources, it would not able to as much of the person focusing on the same work. Personally, I believe that people who enrolled in the single would lead to greater progress than an array of works. I feel this way for two reasons, Which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, the current world is of specificity--and it is obvious that everyone seeks for the person having skills in the relevant field. Today, many people were found to busy in different sectors of the work although they have not ingenuity. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Recently, my house was constructed. During that majority of the construction parts required in the houses like electricity, plumbing, plastering has done by the same person. Although he has finished all works by himself, it has created a turmoil now. A few days ago, there has been a leakage of water from the pipe of the bathroom. Moreover, there is also a problem in the wiring system--one of the switches stops to work after a month of design. Had all the different parts were done by different experts, then there would not have occurred such kinds of difficulties.

Finally, those people who used to involved in the same types of regularly, they can complete there works relatively faster than others with a greater level of efficiency. They can also be sometimes referred to as a veteran, and have a less chance of error in the relevant field. For instance, when we go to the hospital, our disease would be easy and diagnosed fast if we reach to the doctors with a particular field. To be more specific, it would be difficult for a general physician to detect the internal defects of the body. Had the same case is handled by the doctors expert in relation to internal organs, patients can be diagnosed earlier, and can be treated in time,

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that people show adroitness when they get engaged in the same work. This is because they can finish the work in a shorter period of time, and because there work would be perfect.