The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

Travel, moving from one place to another, for different purposes like; entertainment, study. Some people like to visit individually or lonely, while some may have a habit of traveling in the group. Personally, I believe that the best way from traveling is to travel in a group of people is accompanied by the instructor or tour guide, which I explore in the following essays.

Everyday faced by humans would not be the same. During traveling or visit any difficult place, there is a requirement of some kind of assistance from others. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. Last time, I have visited the Annapurna Base Camp. The pathway for the site is so tortuous, and many hills and slopes have to be passed to reach there. Unless, if there was not any group and guide, I might not have lived now. However, with championed guide and friend, I have walked difficult pathways in the instance of falling snow with the dense forest covered by the trees all around. Also, when there is a company and tour guide, then there would be more enjoyable rather than being alone. Conversely, when someone fell sick during the time of tour or visit, it will be a great company

In some cases, the tour guide really helps to explain the visiting site, which we were visited. When the tour guide explains the importance and all the aspects of the visiting site, it is an opportunity to understand all the details of it. For example, last month, I have gone to Hanuman Dhoka Durbar Square. I have also taken one guide during my visit. The guide points out all the details about the Durbar Square. I could be able to understand the importance of it. He describes and portrayed all the types of equipment and instrument which were used by our ancient king. The tour guide posits the information in a clear way with a very short time.

In my opinion, it would be better to travel or visit with the guide. It is because every human being does not possess all sorts of skills, and they might have to face different challenges and risk during the visit of new places and because it would be a great company when there is a group and the guide.