Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

We, human beings, also requires a certain kinds of guidance in our life. Life cannot pass without knowledge and motivation. Everyone-- who teaches, guides, gives pathways are the teachers. Personally, I believe that students are mostly influences by the teachers--other forms of god, as comparision to the friends. I fell this way for the two reasons, which explores in the following essays.

First of all, teacher gives the guidance and pathways to his students. However, there were only few teacher who were really bad; and in same respect there are many many friends who are really a competitive and does not have good thought for his friends. Neverthless, teacher always thought better for his/her students. My personal experience is a compelling example for this. When I was at my college level, I always felt worried about my exam. Once, during my examination, I began to wrought of exam. In that time, there needs a some motivating factors to enthusiates me. In that moment, My friends came to me, and told me for playing a football; and we can do better next time for the examination. Although he have already completed his study, he influenced me for playing. While, we were on the way to play, my teacher suddenly met in the path. Initially he scolds me; and later he try to persuade me todards the study, it's importance, about my future, and etc. This is the real charactersticks of teacher. Teacher have a great power of influencing to his student. Any student neither feels regret about his teacher; except in certain circumstances. Teacher are also pliable towards the teacher; and it effects will be tenacious in the student's ,mind.

Second, everyday human are in the search of knowledge; have a zeal of learning something. They/ student's always have a teacher in their life to carry out the ongoing activities. Many of the teacher has such a charismatic power which any students never forgot in his/her life. For instances, my friend has gone to meditation for a week. After the course he said that he was highly influenced by his teachers. He felt that he was in the level of transcendence. The major knowledge he has gained from the course is "Everything is impermanent in nature" like that everything arises and passes in the nature. We always doesn't have a same things in our life. Some time we may be in a higher post, then forwards it will passed away. It is one of the major art of living. Thus, according to him, he never excites and never frustrates too. Every things is neutral. It was the major influencing factors to him in his life.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that teachers were really a motivating and influencing factors to any students. This is because, teachers gives guidance and path to students, and because every time students have to strike upon the teacher for seek of knowledge to carry out life activities.