Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed (damaged) by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live. What is your opinion? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a broad perspective, in the current state of affairs we face, in which human become an integral part of the world. It is far-fetched to presume that human activity have a significant impact on earth. A growing segment of people believe that human can damage the earth. While others hold the view that earth will be the better place by human activity. The aim of this essay is to discuss both these views.

First and foremost, human can cause a lot of damage for earth. Many factories which has built produce a great deal of smog. Also, it creates chemical wastes and toxic materials which can cover the sky and clouds. Chemical materials which produce by factory will contaminate the weather and drinkable water. It demonstrates that people do not care about environment and do what they want. In this condition, many species cannot survive and the extinction of the animals and insects can harm the earth as they have beneficial effect for earth.

Moreover, people really harm the environment and earth by deforestation. They cut the trees and shrubs in order to generate paper and useful things.The more you cut trees, The less oxygen produces. For example, there was a famous forest in my country but people destroyed it for their personal purpose. Because of that that jungle altered to the desert since there were no trees there.

Thirdly, using cars can damage the earth. Cars created a lot of fumes which can affect the temperature. Actually it increases the speed of global warming. Consequently, many ices start to melt and sea levels will be enhanced. Besides, ozone layer adversely affected by temperature. For instances, my country really suffer from high temperature which is caused by human activity.

In conclusion, as I mentioned above I really believe that human activity have a detrimental effect on earth.