do you agree or disagree? The way people dresses is a good indication of his or her personality or character?

Although some people believe that what people dress can be a good sign of their personality, I firmly concur with the idea that the way people dresses cannot demonstrate his or her personality. In what follows, I will aptly substantiate my viewpoint.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that in some schools or organizations, individuals are required to wear similar formal clothes. In fact, all the persons on that schools or organizations have the same clothes. So, there is not any way to realize the personality of different people in those situations. In the other words, in such a situation, one may cannot know who the person is, let alone figuring out his or her personality. Although some people may argue that the personality of people can be found by observing the color of individuals dress in view of the fact that different colors have varied meaning which enable us to realize the personality of persons, but recent studies, conducted in our country shows that the kind and color of a dress somebody put on have nothing to do with his/her personality.

In approaching this issue, apart from the fact mentioned above one should regard another subtle point meticulously that people wear different clothes in different occasions. In other word, when someone wants to go to the work, he/she should wear formal clothe such as suit. However, when that person is invited to a party, he/she wears casual clothe. Actually, hardly has anyone been known that he or she puts on same cloth in different locations. Although the supporters of the opposite viewpoint are of the opinion that no matter where someone goes, he/she is willing to put certain type of cloth, I believe that it is not a substantive evidence. Noteworthy refreshingly intelligible statistics shows that the type of clothe that people prefer changes when they grow older.

Taking all aforementioned arguments into accounts leads us to the conclusion that there is no link between one's personality and what he or she puts on. In some situations people are required to wear similar clothes, and they wear different clothes in different locations.