do you agree or disagree with:your job has more effect on your happiness than your social life does

Every person wants happiness in life, happiness come when we success in life and we have well social life. Job is not give happiness but money receive from the job is most prominent factor for happiness in life. However, social life also gives happiness but without job, person cannot achieve his happiness even with social life. Job give us to money, so we fulfill our dream by job, maintains dignity in our society and also it give us opportunity to meet various people and make friends.

To begin with, success is prime factor for happiness, if a person is success in life then, he definitely happy in life. Job is first step toward the success, a person can earn money by job and fulfill his fundamental need. The person can do it what he want with money. For an example, I work in pharmaceutical company as manager and earn huge money. Every year, my family member and I travel new country. I have my own house, car, and sufficient bank balance for my future. I buy whatever things which are I want. I completed whole whishes of my parents. We living in together and enjoying each moment of life without struggling in life, so, happiness is come from the money and money come from the job. That a reason, job bringing happiness.

Furthermore, job also give chance to meet new people and making friend. Sharing feeling, ideas, and experience with friends also one kind of happiness. But it is possible when a person do something in life. A person without job has no value in society but when he started work then everyone has respect to him and understands his value. For an instance, two years ago, my cousin finished his graduation in pharmacy field, after graduation he did not work and whole time spend on watch television and pass time with friends, gradually pass time, then no one can like him because of all people negative thought about him like he is lazy boy and not doing any work. After one year, he also felt that without work no one respect me and he seeking job and finally he met the job. Now, he works in pharmacy store with good salary. This story meaning that people nonetheless without job.

While, some people believe that social life give us happiness. When a person has friend and family he feels happy and he can enjoy life. It is true that happiness come from social life but in real life social life connect with because of your status in society and money, Without money no one stand with the person. Some ancient says that poor people has no friend. This meaning that money is everything and if person need money, he must has to work or job.

In brief, contemplating all the aforementioned reason, job associate with success, money, and social networking which are contributes happiness in the person life. That are reasons, I certainly agree with statement that happiness come through the job rather than social life.