Do you agree or disagree?successful people try new things and take risk than only doing what they already know how to do well.

Risk is a part of life and so is true for challenges in life, whether it is thrown by life at us or we throw it for ourselves. Each new challenge or a problem leaves a lesson which is sometimes full of good things and sometimes worse; But, each risk teaches us something whether to follow it next time or drop it. Each previous risk experience motivates us to take another risk. In my opinion successful people try new things and take risk rather than doing only what they already know. Ample amount of reasons can given in support of answers and few are mentioned below.

First and most important key aspect is that phobia of trying new risk will never allow us to explore invention successfully. For instance, had edison averted experimenting with new elements then bulb would have never light up to brighten our lives today. Similarly, if bill gates would have never dared to take up the risk of inventing a new touch operating system windows 8 and 10, then we would have never worked with touch screen laptops or computer systems. Regardless, people who are afraid of taking risk often fail to try and test their own working limits and never get to know what possibilities they have in themselves to endure in future.

Secondly, this era demands risk and innovation which only people enduring risk can survive. For example, no company wants an employee who is afraid of taking risks and is unable to face challenges; And, in order to survive and live a healthy life one has to be competant enough to defeat and give risk another chance to excel at work. As, this is how key to invention describes itself, a vital element of success both for world and personal growth. On the contrary, people preffering not to withstand challenges and risk, fail to achieve success and are known mostly for few skills to be utilised in the advancement of society.

To summarize the idea entirely or to present an abstract idea, I would recapitualise that success only comes to those to welcome it open heartedly, accepting all its challenges and risk worth taking. This is how we humans have been able to touch moon and mars because fear isn't for great and success is only for great.