Do you agree or disagree,With the help of technology, students nowadays can learn more information and learn it more quickly?

The 20th and 21st centuries are characterized by all momentous changes they made in human’s lives. Perhaps the most important milestone of these two centuries is the changes which they have made in Technology. There is no doubt that technology has been developed dramatically and a lot of new machines and services have been introduced in recent decades. Although some people are in the conviction that technology has not significant effects on learning, I strongly believe that developments of technology facilitate the process of learning due to the abundance of sources and feasibility to learn always and everywhere.

First and foremost, technology provides a vast range of materials for students and teachers. Undoubtedly, one of the most significant inventions in recent decades is the computer. Indeed, computer systems have revolutionized educational systems profoundly. Classroom computers open up a whole new world of telecommunication, allowing students to access national and worldwide educational websites. Immediate access to current materials enables students to respond, analyze, read and digest educational content that isn't available in most textbooks or at least hasn't made it print yet. Furthermore, High speed internet enables students with diverse viewpoints from different parts of the world share ideas. In my own experience, when I was the student I always had difficult times in math exam’s nights because when I ran into a problem, nobody can clarify concepts for me and I was overwhelmed by stress; however, nowadays students ask their questions in math forums and discuss possible solutions. Also, Not only can they enjoy their teacher’s valuable experiences but also they can broaden their horizons by attending in online courses. Consequently, students’ performance in their academic studies is raised due to the development of technology.

In addition, technology provides students an opportunity to study always and whenever they want. As a matter of fact, today technology has progressed to a point where it is possible to accomplish a number of objectives with much greater ease than the past. Take the case of smartphones. Students can install educational applications on their phones and review materials in the way to their destination. Therefore they can use their time efficiently when being stuck in heavy traffic jams. as a matter of fact, in the past students had to go to the library or institutes to gathering required information and this process wasted their time, whereas now students can stay home and acquire a lot of information by getting online and surfing Net without spending money. As a result, technology makes smooth the process of student’s learning.