Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Games are as important for adults as they are for children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Throughout the history, there are a large number of entertainments for children such as comic strip and different kinds of games. Although some people adhere to this belief that game just has pivotal role in children’s life, I strongly believe that games can have profound effects on adult’s life as same as children due to they can shed their tension and also, it helps to keep their brains active.

The first aspect to point out is that what provokes adult to play game is releasing their stress. In fact, Human’s life is analogous with a tortuous way in a mountain in quite a few aspects. Actually, adults have a number of financial concerns and incomplete plans in their personal lives. Not only can they raise their self-confidence by passing game’s stages successfully, but also they will mentally get healthier by playing games. Take a case of a man who is in charge of a family of six and run into a huge problem in his life and is overwhelmed by stress for instance. He can take a break from his life’s failures and unwind by playing some action computer games with his children. A cheerful atmosphere during playing makes him more energetic and lively; hence, prospering in games and having endless hours of fun psychologically boost adult’s morale and help them to persevere in what they want to do.

A further more subtle point is that adults can keep their brains young by playing games. Undeniably, people’s minds, in their lifespans, little by little consume as time goes by. In fact, there are unlimited ways to reduce or delay adults’ brain’s depreciation; one of which is getting involved in intellectual games that they force adults to think more and more. To clarify more, consider puzzle games which improve several skills related to brain such as, creativity, memorizing and navigating. According to recent research conducted in my country, psychologists are in the conviction that adults who play games at least every month are less likely to get Alzheimer in elder ages. Therefore, the importance of playing games for adults is equivalent to for children.