You school want to improve the quality of students’ life in the dormitory. Which one of the following do you think the school should build in dorms?

1. Quiet study area

2. exercise room for students to keep physical well-being

3. room for entertainment

At the turn of the new century, with the development of human's modern society, there is no doubt that education has a pivotal role in blooming and thriving a society. Actually, some students leave their hometown and go to other cities or even abroad to chase their academic objectives. Most of these students tend to live in dormitory during their studies. Although some students adhere to this belife that university should improve dormitories' facilities by building a quiet study area or a exercies room for students, in my vantage point, buliding a room for entertainment can be highly beneficial since it makes students more lively, and also they can fortify their social skills.

The first aspect to point out is that what provokes university to build an entertainment room is making students more energetic. As a matter of fact,students need to take a break from their hectic life and unwind by have sheer hours of happiness. It is axiomatic that university can make students delighted by providing wide variety of enjoynments. In this way, not only can students shed their tension, but also they can refresh their minds. Take a case of a despondent student who is overwhelmed by stress in exam's night and he needs refreshment for instance, so he can relieve his stress by playing computer games or watching his favorite movies; Hence, an entertainment room can bolster students' morale.

The further subtle point is that strengthening social skills can be considered another advantage of building an entertaiment room. It is absolutely undeniable that students need to enhance their social skills such as talking in public and self-confidence to make progress in their acadeic lives. Undobtedly, in an entertainment room students can get familiar with diffrent students who have divers viewpoints and attitudes toward lives. Also, they can spend time with each other, share their ideas, enrich their knowledge and enrich their horizons. Im my own experience, when I was student, I feel lack of confidence and I had introverted personality; However after I got familier with a student in the entertainment room, she helped me to raise my self-confidence. Consequently, I can start up a conversation with a stranger while I feel confident.

On the whole, according to the above-mentioned details and points, it is crystal clear that building an entertainment room is useful because it makes students more energetic as well as fortifing their social skills. It is high time overlooking the fact that students just should study hard in the period of university in order to have promising future. Have you ever seen a prosper person without enough hours of happiness? Can you consider a person successful without enough self-confidence? I absolutely believe no!