Do you agree or disagree with following statement? Games are as important for adults as they are for children. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

playing a game is a kind of suitable manner for all range of ages when you define a game as, something to act in it as fun and not being logically accepted. there is a debate between psychologists about the importance of playing games for people of different ages. Most of them noticed that play is such a nice behavior that can lead to mental health however, some types are addictive. In my view, there is no difference between a child or an elderly person to play a game, I will bring my reasons for this idea in the following essay.

First of all, some people believe that the whole life is just a game to play, so you can roll the dice in every situation. By this notion, every place around the world is a playground, some individuals are teammates while others aren’t. my personal experience is a compelling example of this. At the time of difficulties, I prefer to think about this idea: life is a short game to play, Do not try to win the match, just enjoy it and take the advantages. Fortunately, it works properly, when I lost my father due to cancer, I tried to feel the time as a part of a game. when you lose a teammate.

Secondly, the influence of playing a game on the brain and the spiritual mood of anyone is a vital component of that. Consequently, some experts tried to study about this effect which concluded to a new field of therapy named to game therapy which is a branch of occupational therapy. For instance, my brother who is occupational therapist always speaks about his works. One of his interesting cases was an old man who wasn’t able to walk lonely because of fear to fall down. Ali, my brother started working in this case with the normal path to change his mind which hasn’t work suitably. Hence, he played some kind of weird game with him, finally he started walking on his own.

To sum up, I am strongly of the opinion that there is no differences among young and old people to play games. this is because of the idea about the gamification of life and because of the appropriate effect of games on health.