Some people prefer to live in a small town. Others prefer to live in a big city. Which place would you prefer to live in? Use specific reasons and details to support your answer.

Cities as an important inhabitant for human beings experienced a big growth which made some of them unsuitable to live in. Like everything else in this world, live in the city has its pros and cons that sometimes make it difficult to make a decision about living in or out of the city. Personally, I believe living in a city have many favorable effects in people beside hazardous that could make life in a city difficult. However, it seems life in down town has many issues which make the life rough but I prefer to live somewhere out of cities. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, people started to live in cities many years age to use advantageous of being with each other that could bring safety, namouras facilities, strong communications, etc. On the other hand, modern era changed many well-being aspects of life in cities and brought problems such as air pollution, stress, crowd places, etc. which made it uneasy to be in cities for whole time of life. My personal experience is a convincing experience of this. I grew up in a small city and experienced a life that there wasn’t any stress to be late on a meeting, thus, when I moved to a modern big city as a university student situation has become deeply different. Air pollution made me sick for along time which I couldn’t recognize the reason of my sickness, also, hair drop revealed that may was an effect of stress for being in such a place.

Secondly, as aforementioned in this text living in down town has its problems, however, there are also many positive points about that. A recent research clarified that the sense of successfulness in the people who are living out of big cities is more reachable. Explanation for this fact is the low rate of competition to gain opportunities in small size cities and down towns. For instance, when I was student of my homeland school there was a great feeling of honor in me because of obtaining good grades between other students. Therefore, move to a famous university in a big city made a complete orientation in feelings about myself. I felt depressed and shame after one semester for the grades that I gained. Now, I suppose it wasn’t my flaw but the situation.

In conclusion, in my view life in a small city is more compatible with features of humankind. This is because less feeling of stress and competition in this kind of places.