do you agree or dissagree?

video games are efficient for students to learn better in schools.

Todays, people need to be accomplished to be able have competition with others. Through this route, knowledge has significant role. Hence, schools have brilliant impact on students to prepare them for future. Although most parents believe that video games help students to learn better, I think video games are not really effective because of following reasons.

First and foremost, wasting time is the first reason why I believe that these kinds of games are not efficient for students. As a matter of fact, gaming companies try to produce attractive and sweet games to be able have tremendous yield in this field of business, so most children are interested in these games and try to finish them as soon as possible to be able start new ones. However, teachers think would it help students during education, the fact is that it is kind of wasting time. Students would spend hours on playing with these games, and they will lose their best times for studying. For example, I remember when I was in elementary school, I spent most of the day on playing video games instead of studying for exams, so I could not get great grades on my exams, because I did not have enough study for my lessons. It shows that video games are not drastically helpful for young students.

Second, being tired is another exquisite point that I think video games are not good for education. Statistics show that students who spend a lot of time on playing video games are more tired than be able to focus on their education. These students use their brain for playing, and because of this reason their brain would be dramatically tired to be able focus on lessons. Indeed, their eyes and their minds will weak after couple of months, so they will not have any energy to keep studying in schools or home. For instance, my brother is six years old, and he used to play too much by computer. Every time that I wanted to work with him some mathematics, he was so tired because of playing games. Due to, he did not has any energy to study.

To wrap it up, I strongly believe that video games are not really efficient for students, because it cause students be so tired and it wastes their time.