Some people believe that parents should pay their children a small amount of money to do jobs around the home (such as washing the dishes or taking out the garbage), while other people believe that parents should not pay their children to do these tasks. Which view do you agree with, and why?

Nowadays, due to complicated conditions of the world, parents have to treat their children to prepare them for responsibility. The significant key of achievement is the ability of teamworking. Although some parents are persuited giving money to children instead of doing home staffs, I believe that children should be participated in doing home works without money inspiration.

First and foremost, being responsible and activated for own sake is the first reason why I deny giving money to children. Parents who think should they pay cost of working in home to their children, actually they are teach them that there is specific price for anything. Moreover, when children grow up, they expect anyone to pay them for anything that they do, and this treatment would cause tremendous difficulties for these kinds of persons, because they did not learn that part times sacrifices are necessary without expecting money. For instance, I remember last summer we had decided to paint our house, so we called out a brilliant painter. After ending the painting, he decided to paint a wall that was not in the agreement. As a matter of fact, his personality had shaped very exclusively that responsibility sense was his motivation that should he finished the residual spaces without expecting money. Thus, is it necessary for youths to learn that money is not the only inspiration for corporating

Secondly, having communication and being good team working is the another important reason why I refuse giving money to young persons. Actually, when younger individuals are inspired by money, they would be شرطی, and the spectacular feature of humanity, that is called communication, will die in them. those learned to do some specific tasks by taking money, and when the money run out, they stop cooraporation. persons who have weakness in connection, they are محکوم to failed in this world, because the communication is the success key. As a personal experience, I had a friend who was professor assistant in university. One day the university decided to has a scientific trip. Most professors with their assistants took part in this trip. He did not do anything because there was no grant for exploration in this trip, so that day was awful for him because of having no communication and corporation with another ones.

In summary, due to this world conditions should parents ask their children to do home works with out expecting money because, youths need to learn money is not the only motivation, having ability to communication and sense of responsibility and sacrifice.