Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more important to read or watch the news presented by people whose views are similar to your own than by people whose views are different from yours.

Today, getting information from others has top value in modern society. Being familiar with people opinions has numerous significant opportunities in making decisions. Although there are persons whose prefer to watch or read news that are similar to their own, in my opinion, it is brilliant to being familiar with people whose views are irrelevant from ours.

First and foremost, increasing the knowledge is the first reason why I believe that people need to be aware of different thinks. Actually, having a lot of ideas, either relevant or irrelevant, is a spectacular chance to being informed about others thinking and knowledge. As a matter of fact, living in this world is like fighting in the ring, and gathering all possible data from the people is the most important key for achieving in this war. Because, people can open their minds, improve their abilities and being aware of their weaknesses. For instance, I never forget when I was in a competition with my university students for mechanical institute, there were students whose had some opposite ideas in compare mine, but I could use those to increase my abilities and covering my weaknesses to being achieve in speaking for university, and eventually, I was selected by university students for university mechanical institute. That is why having all kind of views is dramatically important.

Secondly, finding reliable people is another reason that I think should people get different views from other ones. It is necessary to have communication with people to being successful in this modern world, because information is the success key. Moreover, when people listen to other's opinions, they can be able to know them much better. Anybody has some exclusive thinking that listening to him is the only way to know his real instinct. For example, my friend and I used to have conversation about political issues. In these conversation, sometimes, i find out that some of my friends are really fanatic that it makes them unreliable for me. Hence, being patient and listening to opposite views help people to know each other better.

In conclusion, although some persons prefer to listen or watch news that are similar to their opinions, I believe that we should pay attention both sides of views. Because, people can be able to know each other better and they can increase their knowledge, improve their abilities and cover their weaknesses.