Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Teachers should not make their social or political views known to students in the classroom. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

in this changing world as people and governments enter an complex situation due to the political and social events, in my perspective it's better to make distances between these crisis and our life situation inorder to prevent disturbance and protect peacefullness.in this views politics and socialogist will do this job better than us. academic situation is one of the atmosphere that is better to be isolated from external situation to get success in acceptable degree too.

first and for most, the time assighned to a class is better to expend on the school programs and material since it is fundamental for students to absorb the knowledge which is relevant to their studies and practice them to become eligible for their plans in their near future, making social or political views known to students in a classromm is defenetly a waste of time.as a matter of fact, I as a parant dislike this as I hardly efford my child's school condition.

In addition, concentrating on lessons by students needs a situation which is far away from other kinds of crisis such as social or political views that makes one to think criticaly for a long time about them that refers to human's intrinsic manner, imagine phisycs test which is associated this thinkings, this will make disorders.

the last but not the least,needless to say that political an dsocial views varies from person to person, by manifestting them in public one assimilate other's incline to say their ideas and when this wount be happen in a classroom this will contrast with democrasy in thinking and behaving and wil be just forcing ideas in others mind which is nothing but disturbing other's attitude and way of thinking and communication properly.

to put it in a nut shelves, academic situation is not a god place for a teacher to making their political an social views to the students since disadvantages of this act exceeds its advantages.