Agree or disagree? Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.

By and large, it is established beyond doubt that people lived more easier than nowadays or people live comfortable in comparison past people. I agree with the first perspective for some justifications. I think that technology have important role in the life right now. Also some other people have opinion they speculate that cities smaller than right now and there is no busyness for people and for life. I deliberate that population is important factor in world and society, insomuch society would enhance every day.

The first exquisite point to be mentioned is that technology. Nowadays, we have cell phone, internet and high tech tools about anything. Not only internet is so pleasant for people but also we cannot accomplish without internet any working. But I think that children need to care interaction internet yet. Because internet has important role in growing of children or society, for this reason governments has specific supervision for this act. Bad anything rapidly distributes in social network and parents must watch out versus social network.

Another equally salient point of in corroborating my stance is loyalty. In the past, cities were smaller than right now and people could go to the everywhere in the city and they visited relatives more and more nowadays. My grandparents said to me about past that relatives known about other relatives but we don’t know about cousins or uncles. It can be so icky for families and societies, because there was loyalty in the past but today there is not. I indeed hope that people are been happy and honest together.

Admittedly, increasing of population can be most major reason in this subject. To put this in perspective, increasing of population is a matter of concern in many societies. We destroy national parks, lands and etc. if anything; we don’t have sufficient clean air for breathing. I read an article about earth two days ago, in this article had written about life future. In fact, we don’t have enough land for cultivation and agriculture for living. As a result scientists seek about other planet for living. Therefore, we should watch out more than past for living.

To put it all in nutshell, I reflect that old people lived easier and comfortable than nowadays. Maybe we have technology and doing is easier than past for instance journey or anything, but generally old people have tranquility and we should care about our self and future life.