Do you agree or not?Because people are busy doing so many things, they do very few things well.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that people wish to obtaining spectacular wealth and fame by forcing themselves to involve in as much as possible different works were not really successful. Conversely, it creates a lot of social and health problems for humankind. Contrary to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that today people who are able to handle many different activities together are only people who would have a successful life in the future, because different skills can help them for promotion in their job. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that because people are busy doing many different things, they do very few things well.

First and foremost, today most of the important projects include several numbers of scientists with different experts. The prominent scientists in each field are people who are specialized in deeply understanding of one specific notion, not study a wide variety of knowledge. The large scale of projects is out of that one person to be afforded to handle it. So, focus on one area and some few kinds of stuff, would be more effective in people success than learning a variety of them.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that human has limited physical and mental capability. Today, some people become overwhelmed and helpless in trying to do a lot of works in the same period of time. When they fail, it was caused to depression and anxiety for them. For example, last year, my uncle had a heart attack because he worked for more than 20 hours during a day, drank coffee and smoked a lot. In addition, the census show that drug abuse and obesity is higher in people with this type of beliefs and lifestyle.

Finally, yet importantly, busy people do not spend enough time with their children. These children present in the higher risk of problems, such as social defense and criminal behaviors. While we know that one of the most important factors in determining people success is their appropriate role in caring for and loving their children.

On the basis of reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that people should not busy themselves to do many different things together. Because of the limitation of human abilities, and specialization of jobs and the importance of family and social relationship that harm with overworking.