Do you agree with the statement that the opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important for the young people than they are to the older people.

Celebrities and their deeds are very important to society. They are symbols of other individuals' personalities in the view of foreign societies. Some people think celebrities are more important to younger people rather than they are to older individuals, others disagree. In my opinion, the concentrations of younger people on celebrities are more than the older ones for two main reasons.

In the beginning, we have to consider one point that youngers know more about celebrities' lives. When you know more about the private lives of famous people and their accomplishments, their valuable deeds are more important to you. For example, my little brother goes to charities every week and tries to help poor people. I asked him to say something about this change in his personality and he told me " Decaprio goes to charities every day so I go too". Maybe it's weird, but I don't know Decaprio at all, I haven't heard his name even. However, these kinds of deeds are so beneficial and if I knew him maybe I would accompany my brother. Hence, famous individuals are more important to youngs rather than us.

Second, the youngers are inclined to imitate someone and who's better than a celebrity for them? The TV or radio are always talking about celebrities, so they have more chances to be symbols for people, also, youngers are prone to select them as their heroes. For instance, my little sister acts like Adele, furthermore, she makes up exactly like Adele too. On the other hand, my mother knows Adele even more than my sister, My mother is a loyal fan of Adele. Even so, my mother is an advocate of Adele and buys every Adele's song and my sister doesn't spend even one dollar for Adele, but in my family, just my sister tries to imitate her personality, makeup and so on.

In conclusion, when you are young, celebrities are very important to you, as you age it will be diminished Because You don't want to imitate anyone and even you don't know most of celebrities. We have to concern about our children since perhaps they are following an improper celebrity.