Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.

The ability to plan is important to everyone. Nowadays modern life is going to be more complex each day. Some people believe that it is essential for youngers to have the ability to plan, others neglect this ability. In my opinion, all young people must practice to plan and get better in organizing their plans. I believe this for two main reasons.

In the beginning, youngers should use all their time. If they plan for all of their choices they can use their time efficiently. I write my story to illustrate this. When I was a child I liked to be rich, But, I liked to get master degree too, getting master degree needs lots of time. I learned from my father to use my time correctly. I planed for my education and work at the same time. I was studying at days and I was working at night, hence, I could proceed both. I am going to get master degree just right now and I have a lot of money too. That's why I believe everyone has to have the ability to plan.

Second, youngers need planing to find some time to be with their family. Young people have a lot of work to do and if they don't have a plan for their deeds they can not find some time to relax or having fun with their friends and families. For instance, my little brother is a student. He has a lot of assignments every day because of his major. Last year my father suggests to go on a trip together, the whole of the family, my little brother couldn't come with us because he had to study. After that, wh tried to teach him to plan for his life. Now, he plans for studying, working, having fun and so on, so, We are not concern about him when trying to go on a trip. This achievement wan not feasible without planing.

In conclusion, youngers must have the ability to plan. they need time for having fun with their families and they have to use all of their time to success. youngers mustn't neglect their plans.