Do you prefer to follow the path the successful people have taken, or you prefer to take your own path.

Nowadays, people try hard to be successful in their career, study, and relationship, to name but a few. In effort to become succeed, individuals have implemented several procedures. One of the determining factor in becoming succeed is the necessity of learning others' experience and recommendation. In this regard, choosing the best strategy to follow has caused a heated debate in society. Some people prefer to go on their path and ignore others' advice. While others believe otherwise. The idea to which I subscribe is that people should use successful experience. My reasoning is based on quite a few reasons, three conspicuous ones of which have been elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, we live in an age in which time is of great importance. In this regard there is a famous proverb which states "Time is greater then gold in terms of value," with this in mind, people should take action to use others' people experience, which leads to save time. In contrast, if individuals do not pay attention to others' advice, they will probably find obstacles which thwart them from eaching success, and at least it takes much time to overcome these difficulties which can be avoided by knowing others encountering such problems. Moreover, in our modern scientific world, time is marching relentlessly, and technology is advancing in a galloping rate, and in order to keep up with these changes, learning successful people's recommendation.

Secondly, it is incontrovertibly axiomatic that it is more likely to get desired results if people fully examine their decisions. Indeed, success will not be obtained by luck. Rather, it is fully consideration that brings about victory. By consulting with successful figures, one can solve any problems and predict any consequences, which can guarantee their success. Statistics also demonstrates that companies learning from past are more successful in their business. Accordingly, far-sighted managers tend to grant their unqualified support for collecting information about standard and wise decision made in past.

Eventually, using others' experience brings a positive feeling. It is no exaggeration that happiness is open sesame to more concentration. In fact, these decent emotions results from the fact that every sides of the given issue has been considered. Hence, great feeling may exert a strong influence on our performance and gives us self confidence

All in all, I have a penchant for the idea that people should employ others' experiences because of aforementioned reasons. Therefore, it is highly recommended that people should not take others' instruction for granted and do their best to exploit successful people's advice, which can pave the way to success in a practical manner.