It is more enjoyable to have a job when you always three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you have a job where you work five days a week with shorter hours.

Nowadays, working hours is pivotal portion of people's everyday life, which may exert an influence on their feelings and performance. In effort to enhance employees' conditions, managers and policy makers have implemented several procedures. One of the determining factors related to employees is hours that every one spend per day. In this regard, choosing the best strategy to follow has caused a heated debate. Some people prefer to work three days per week for long hours. while others belierve otherwise--that is--being interested "regular" working hours--five work day in a week with shorter hours. The idea to which I subscribe is that working in regular basis as more beneficial. My reasoning is based on quite a few reasons, three conspicuous ones of which have been elaborated upon hereunder.

To begin with, it incontrovertibley axiomatic that employess have a far-reaching effect on efficiency. Unless they enjoy a decent conditon, effciency will be guaranteed. Often people often loose their effectiveness when they overwork thereby becoming tired. Indeed, the more hours one works, the less quality his or her performance will be. However, by working shorter each day, people often have more energy during the whole work day. Statistics have also demonstrated that companies and organizatons in which regular working hours are employed are more successful entites in comparison with otherwise firms.

Additionally, employees tend to have more promotion if their weekdays be in regulat fashion. It stands to reason that not only do employees promote quickly, but firing and loosing their careers will be less probable. In contrast, people having less work days usually cannot do their best, which results they will not be able to flourish their potentials. However, regular basis work hours is similar to a double-edged sword which has it's own disadvantages like increasing traffic congestion, and spending more time for heating and cooling facilites. Despite this, managers and authoratives shuold bite the bullet and attempt to find other alternative solutions than reducing work days to overcome or at least alleviate these problems.

Eventually, working five days a week results in better relationship with family members. The irony of this situation is that at the first glance, it seems that by having more free time, people can spend time with their families. However, in reality spending much time with each other, some conflictons may be occured between familiy members. As a result, far-sighted people often do not take working in regulat basis for granted.

All in all, I have a penchant for the idea that it is better to work five days a week with short hours because of aforementioned reasons. Therefore, it is highly recommended that governments and other private companies grant their unqualified support to the plan in which all employees should world in regular basis.