Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that today's children are more clever, creative and also, very curious because of their access to the new technology. Therefore, educating them on the classes are more difficult for teachers than it was in the past. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that educational situation is not very unlike that past time and this claim is just for the negative view of society to the technology. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that today educating students are more challenging for teachers than it was in the past.

First and foremost, today most of the children have the cell phone and contrast to the policy of schools often they used from their cell phone even in the classroom. The first and major problem is the distraction, usually, during class, they are playing games or are download videoes or movies and etc. it is led to, they can not concentrate on the teacher's lecture. This condition can be affected even other students who do not costume from their cell phone on the class. On the other hand, because of new laws that avoided teachers for punishing on the class teachers have a lower control of the class circumstances.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that accessibility of children to the social and cyclopedias Web sites led to increasing their information and they're curious about everything and sometimes it is difficult for teachers to answer all of their questions. Unfortunately, sometimes children learn and know about issues that this is not suitable for their age condition. consequently, the educational system should be thinking about adopting education materials to can protecting children from this social harmful effects.

Finally, yet importantly, today, graunting the safety of tests are becoming hard and harder. because access to this instrument the possibility of fraud is very higher and easier than past. Not only fraud through cell phone is very easy but children by a quick search in the networking websites can be finding a lot of new ways for frauding.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that regulating classes and managing the educational system in the presence of new social relationship devices are very problematic. because of several challenges that for teaching, controlling and protecting children at the schools.