Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, one of the most essential factors of society growth is educational system, which has been changed in compared to the past, due to high-slope rates of developments. Technology development has noticeable effects on each aspect of educational system. When it comes to this point, many researchers want to know that whether this specific development makes the educating process harder or not. I personally believe that technology developments not only make the education harder but also, make it easier in some regions. In what follows, I will delve into couple of reasons to shed light on my response.

Initially, students can learn more whenever they spend much time on their cell phones. In general, technology development provides a platform which may be really useful to people, even students. It is directly related to how students use and take advantage of this advanced platform. In addition, teachers can use these gadgets to teach much more lessons to their students, in compared to the past in which there were none of these helpful platforms. As I remember, having entered my new university, I faced with an expert professor who managed his class's assignments on the internet, and we were obliged to write each practice on a platform had been created by the professor. Thus, the professor not only check all assignments better and easier but also, he provided lots of additional online courses, which were incredibly useful to who had been absent during classes, because of any possible problem.

Second, being thankful to the technology development, should education is much easier than the past, it makes the educational process more efficient. Two main factors of having an efficient educational system is decreasing both costs and time of education; social networking web site on the internet provides an atmosphere in which students can be aware of any event, and ask their questions from each other. As a result, students solve each other's problems which leads to decrease questions may be asked by students during classes, and save the time of classes. Furthermore, students can watch at online classes on the internet web sites without paying huge amounts of money. Thus, technology developments make the educational system efficient in both time and costs. Again, on those days, I remember whenever I had any question, or any forgotten lessons from classes, I looked for it between online classes' contents, which were available on the Coursera web site freely.

To recapitulate, we can conclude that advantages of spending time on cell phones are high enough to make educations easier. It is because technology developments not only cause more learnings but also, make the educational system more efficient. Whenever I see schools in which using cell phones is districted, I would really disappointed; I strongly propose that school managers should read more about the advantages of technology developments and allow students to use their cell phones, which are remarkedly useful for their studying.