Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, children are becoming more interested to work with the modern facilities such as computer and video games. some people believe that educating these days children is very difficulter than the children in the past. Personaly I belive that there are various ways by which you can educate them easily.

First of all, Technology provides variety of ways by which you can improve the teaching skill with the best quality whether the children can easily understand all subjects. For instance, by using computers in schools teachers have a chance of demonstrating some examples of everything in which they can learn subjects by specific details. So the children are encouraged to learn their lessons by which they have chance of enjoying and lerning both of them in school time.

Secondly, these days children are becoming more inteligent rather than the past. when they spend alot of time by gaming and exploring on the web actuaaly they are learned. why we should eliminate them to use of thechnology and why we think that by these modern facilities they cannot concentrate on their lessons. it is important to care about them as our kids but defenetly they are educating by technology's tools. For example, when i was at highschool i spent a lot of time behind of my computer and my parents thought that i will be a lazy student at school; instead i had a chance of learning veriety of things in which there were a lot of usful subject by which i could understand all of my lessons better.

in conclution, thats why i thinks modern facilities can help to teach children efficiently.