because people are busy doing so many different things, they do very few things well

Nowadays, life is going to be more complex through which people tend to do a lot of different things at the same time for life satisfaction. I believe that people’s performances will decrease if they take a lot of things to do. This essay will discuss the relationship between quality and quantity.

As we already know, being well in any kinds of jobs depends on some important factors. First, making a plane at the beginning of any job is required, by which people have chance of managing their times. As a fact that time is limited, if people take too many different jobs, they will not able to handle them at the same time. In this way you should put a time limit for each of them. Since few people are able to make an appropriate plan for doing variety types of tasks at the same time, they fail to do best in their results. That is why I believe that by doing different jobs, the results is going to be weak.

On the other hand, concentration is another important factor for well-done jobs in which people should focus on their works by which they can be well at the procedure of doing their duties. When it comes to concentration as a one of the human abilities, those being successful have high concentration on one task. For instance, imagine a person who is going to take a difficult exam like TOEFL in the next month and he is working full-time in a company as an engineer. In addition, he will be graduated but his M.Sc. thesis is still unfinished. Definitely, in aforementioned cases, he will not be successful because he cannot concentrate in all subjects at the same time and his results in most of them might be decreased or failed.

For the reasons mentioned above, I totally agree with the topic and it seems to me that well-done jobs need time and concentration. As a result, you don’t have a chance of being well by doing a lot of job in different fields.