Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phone, online games, and social networking Web site.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Children's education has always been one of the worries of parents and society because it affects the children and also community's future. Some people believe that educating children has become more difficult today because of new technological tools that are available to them such as cell phones and online games. Others disagree. In my view, those technological tools doesn't make educating harder for children, for two reasons.

First, children have always played game in the history and nowadays just the kind of the game they play has changed. They never liked to go to school instead of playing and it is so today. For example, when I was a child, I used to play with my friends all the time. After school, always my mother had the trouble of making me do my homework before I go out and start to play with my classmates. She had the same problem with my younger brother whom is 10 years younger than me. He usually didn't went out to play with his classmates but instead they played online games with each other in the home. So as you can see, the new technological hobbies doesn't bring new problem for children's education.

Second, children become more ready to learn school material as they use these new staff. They have better background information today, because they learn a lot through using cell phones, playing online games and using social networks. For example, when I went to school for the first time about 22 years ago, I could only count to 10 and I had no idea of big numbers such as a million or so. But last year when my cousin went to first grade school, she knew the numbers very well. Actually, she had learned that from playing a specific kind of video game. That's why I believe new technological tools even make children's education easier.

In sum, I think that new technological tools doesn't make children's education harder compared with the past because children have always liked to play instead of going to school and these new playing staff provides educational material for them. So it's better to think about how to best use the technology instead of blaming everything on it.