Education is a crucial concern for all parents. It is very important factor to get a suitable career in future. Therefore, if father and mother have more influential affect on their children education or not. this can be evaluated in different aspects. admittedly, all parents should involved in their kids learning. But, in my perspective, Today, youngsters relay more on themselves than on their parents. In the following paragraph, I will explore a several reason to explain my point of view.

To begin with, with the development of technology in all part of our life, young people become more independent than in previous decades. With the presence of internet, kids can learn a tremendous information without rely on their dad or mom, and even on their teachers. This is example from my real life. In the past, every day, my dad explain to me math problems, and science experiments. Today, my son easily browses in his computer to understand many lessons. He just put a key words in Google or You tube to get many explanation to his concern. As we can see from this example, how our kids become independent and they no more rely on us in there academic performance.

In addition, the other reason springs to my mind. why parent become less involved in their kids education, people now a days more busy with many hard live tasks. So when they come back home after long days work, there are many house task should they do, like take care of their family by shopping, and so on. Furthermore, they need time to relax and take brake. Moreover, parents spend spare time with their kids by enjoy watching movies or go to park, in order to increase bonding between them. In this case, kids become relax and have positive mood to return back to their academic subjects and become responsible more and more.

In conclusion. I strongly do not concur with this statement. This is based on exposition which are mentioned above, Children to day more independent and responsible to depend on themselves. as a result, the parents become less involved in their kids education than in past.

In addition, the other reason springs to my mind. why parent become less involved in their kids education, people now a days more busy with many hard live tasks. So when they come back home after long days work, there are many house task should they do, like take care of their family by shopping, and so on. Furthermore, they need time to relax and take bark. Moreover, parents spend spare time with their kids by enjoy watching movies or go to park, in order to increase bonding between them. In this case, kids become relax and have positive mood to return back to their academic subjects and become responsible more and more.