Making decision is a crucial thing that all people concern about. The controversial is whether we have to share others in taking this decision or not. This can be weighed in differnt ways. Admittedly, some people believe, no one have a right to share them their choices, since, this is their private life. In my vantage, I concur with this statement, we should take other advices to decide our choices. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view.

To begin with, the important reason why we should ask our relative to to give as their point of view to enable us to make correct decision. Every one in this life expert in a specific field and not familiar with others. Therefore, all persons need help hence they are not experts in all parts of life. Take my real example, ones, when I have decided to buy house, first, I looked for it by on self, because this will be mine, and no one can knows which features that my favor. After a hard work, I can not get a final choice. My friend advise me to ask help from real state, one who is expert in this field. I listen to him, and know, I appreciate to my friend and real state for their help to make this important decision. As a conclusion, we can figure out the benefit from taking other opinion when making a n important decision.

In addition, the other reason spring to my mind. It is very important for young people to share their family like father and mother when making big decision like which major should I take. This is mainly due to the fact that, they do not have enough knowledge and experience to make such a paramount choice. For instance, when I was in high school, I was confusing about which major should I take in a collage. Therefore, I prefer to ask my parents to help me in this situation. My parents have a broad experience from their long life. Furthermore, they know my weakness and strength. So, they explain to me advantages and disadvantages of each field and give me freedom to select my favorite field. as a consequence, I attained to school and graduated with high sores which made me get a good career.

To wrap up, I strongly believe, people should nevr make a big decision without take their relative advices in order to get a perfect result.

Making decision is a crucial thing that all people concern about. The controveral is whether we have to share others in taking this decision or not. This can be weighed in differnt ways. Amidetly, some people believe, no one have a right to share them their choises, since, this is their private life. In my vantage, I concur with this statement, we should take other advices to decide our choices. In the following essay, I will elaborate on a couple reason to explain my point of view.

To begin with, the important reason why we should ask our relative to to give as their point of view to enable us to make correct decision. Every one in this life expert in a spesific field and not familiar with others. Therefore, all persons need help hence they are not experts in all parts of life. Take my real example, onces, when I have decided to buy house, first, I looked for it by on self, because this will be mine, and no one can knows which features that my favoir. After a hard work, I can not get a final choise. My friend advise me to ask help from real state, one who is expert in this field. I listen to him, and know, I appreciate to my friend and real state for their help to make this important decision. As a conclusion, we can figure out the benefit from taking other opinion when making a n impotant decision.

In addition, the other reason spring to my mind. It is very impotant for young people to share their family like father and mother when making big decision like which major should theyn take. This is mainly due to the fact that, they do not have enough kowledge and experience to make such a paramout chioce. For instane, when I was in high school, I was confusing about which major should I take in acollage. Therefore, I prefered to ask my parents to help me in this situation. My parents have a broad experience from their long life. Furthermore, they know my weakness and strength. So, they explain to me advantages and disadvantages of each field and give me freedom to select my favorate field. as a consequence, I attained to school and gratuated with high sores which made me get a good career.