Today, there is a high competetion between people to get a suitable job. Therefore, whether, people should take any work when there is chance to get it, or it should be wait to get more satisfying one. Every one has a different point of view.

Admittedly, some prefer to wait till find a perfect job. But, in my perspective, I would like to get a secure career. I will explore my point of view in the following paragraphs.

First of all, getting job immediately when there is an opportunity to that is a crucial factor to get a perfect one in the future. This is because, trying to work will give us a lot of experience and skills. With the time, when we apply to dream career, there is a high chance to be accepted, this is due to the experiences that we get from previous one. For example, when I moved to United state before a couple of years. No one accepted to hire me as a dental assistant, which is my career in backgroud. Therefore, I tried to find other job. I was working as teacher substitute for one year. At the end, I can find my favorit career. As we can see the importance of taking a career when there is a chance for that.

In addition, taking a job when we find it help us to get money instead of waiting for what we want. we can start working and searching for other job in the same time until we get our admire. In this case, we can get money and broad of our horizon simultaniously. For instance, when I was working as a teacher substitute, My college has sister who work in dental clinic. She asked her to help me to find job. , As soon as possible, she can get a position for me in the same field. I appreciate to my previous job to give me a chance to get my favorat career. If I stay at home waiting, I can not find any thing.

In conclusion, It is very important to start work when there is opportunity to get it. This give will widen your scope. Furthermore increase your social net which might help in finding our deserve.

Admttidly, some prefer to wait till find a perfect job. But, in my perspective, I would like to get a secure career. I will explore my point of view in the following paragraphs.

First of all, getting job immediatly when there is an opportunity to that is a crucial factor to get a perfect one in the future. This is because, trying to work will give us a lot of experience and skills. With the time, when we apply to dream career, there is a high chance to be accepted, this is due to the experiences that we get from previous one. For example, when I moved to United state before a couple of years. No one accepted to hire me as a dental assistant, which is my career in backgroud. Therefore, I tried to find other job. I was working as teacher substitute for one year. At the end, I can find my favorit career. As we can see the importance of taking a career when there is a chance for that.

In addition, taking a job when we find it help us to get money instead of waiting for what we want. we can start working and searching for other job in the same time until we get our admire. In this case, we can get money and broad of our horizon simultaniously. For instance, when I was working as a teacher substitute, My college has sister who work in dental clinic. She asked her to help me to find job. , As soon as possible, she can get a position for me in the same field. I appreciate to my previous job to give me a chance to get my favorate career. If I stay at home waiting, I can not find any thing.