Education process is a crucial part bin kids live. This is due to its influence on their future life. Good level of education, mean a excellent chance to get dream career when kids grow up. The controversial is, whether, educating children consider more difficult task to day than past, due to the presence of technologies like smart phone and online games that kids spend long time on them, or the opposite is correct. This can be weighed in different aspects. In my vantage, I do not concur with this notion. Admittedly, Some parents believe, teaching children with the presence of smart phone and computer is very hard since they can not manage their time between studying and playing. To me, I see merits of these devices more than their demerits, if parents can control on their kids behaviors. In the following paragraphs, I will elaborate on a couple reasons to explain my point of view.

To begin with, one of an important advantage of these smart tools is, they help kids to widen their scope and broaden their base of skills. This is example from my real life, when we were in back home, my son used to play game with his friend from different part of world. Therefore, he try to talk with them in English language. At first, he found difficulty to go that , but, with the time he become a good English speaker. As a result, when we moved to United State, he did not face any problems from different language in school or with his new friends. As we can see how these games help in getting new skills like learning new language.

Second reason springs to my mind, these devices help our kids in their education process. It will facilitate their academic work, hence, it is very easy to access. students can just print key words to get enormous information to help them doing there school works. In addition, today, students is less rely on teachers or parents to learn. they can use Google or You tube to understand any class that they struggle with.

To wrap in, I strongly believe, these devices have a great beneficial if they are used perfectly. Smart tools help student ton increase their knowledge and experiences.