equal financial support for sport as education

People all around the world have various needs and for the response to them, they can choose and select different approaches and actions for reacting to them. I believe that everybody needs education feed and sports activities along together. In my opinion, the universities must receive equal financial support for sport as education not only such activities had a great influence on the health of students but also made them motivate and active in the learning of educational staff.

The first and most exquisite reason is that it's a great way for the curriculums of colleges that could have a plan for sports and social activities, this kind of plans made the students healthy in body and mind. For example, I have twine cousin in two different colleges, one of them is so obese and another is so healthy and energetic. I think the curriculum of their college has an important role in his health.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that sports and some social movements improve the personality and communication of the students. Sports and staff like it can motivate the student with enthusiasm for learning and consequently success in communication with self-confidence and a positive effect on the social life.

From what has been discussed above I believe that sports and social activities need equal financial support as classes and libraries, because of the value of both mind and body.