traveling to their own country

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of traveling to their own country or foreign countries. But I would definitely persist on traveling on the own country. It is my firm belief that traveling in the own country has more benefits from different and wide viewpoint. For a number of reasons, I would like provided some supporting evidence in the below passage.

One of our primary reason is that traveling in their own country is cheaper and families can spend less money for transportation in traveling and instead spend their money on entertainment and traditional dishes for spending a delightful journey. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience.

You see, last summer we have enjoyable traveling to some of the earliest cities near my own city and we spend less money for transportation in traveling and instead we spend our money for traditional customs, entertainment and special dishes in the cities. For this reason, I believe that traveling to own country is so efficient and economical.

Another reason that deserves some words here is that traveling in the own country is much more effective because of your mother language. When you seeking on your own country with the same language you can spend less time for finding enjoyable places and people have more hobby time.

Drawing from my own experiment when I was a little girl we have a trip to the Turkish and it was not so memorable because we spent all of our time in finding fun places during the streets in Turkish.

Moreover, we have a problem in shopping and it was not so comfortable for us.

Now I think it is certainly clear to say why I prefer my own country.

From what has been discussed above, I strongly believe that traveling in own country not only is so pleasant and comfortable but also is economically viable.