Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of traveling with a tour. It is so obvious that although, there are some negative points such as limited privacy I think the benefits of travel in a group led by a tour guide are more.

To me, I choose traveling in the group for a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that on the trip to the new location tourists can enjoy and save their time for several delightful activities instead of finding a way for their distinction. I mean with a tour guide people are more comfortable and seldom spend their time finding restaurants, gas stations or even the best roads to popular sites for tourists. Drawing from my own experience, I remember that last year my family made a decision for traveling to the south parts of my country but that trip was not so enjoyable for them because they didn't know and seen remarkable sites. Also, my father was so tired after driving for a long time and my family was wondered between wide routes. As you can see, existent a tour guide during travel prepare best way for a memorable journey.

Secondly, travel in a group is the best idea for finding new friends. People usually believe that if you want to know somebody better and deeper, it is a helpful approach to experience travel with him or her. I think this claim is so true because on the trip maybe people experience different challenges and problems. You see, people in groups can improve their communication skills and recognize proper people in critical situations during the trip and find them as great friends.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Not only for finding reliable friends and improvement in social communication but also for experience fun travel.