What one thing would you take for a trip?

A trip is a wonderful experience if you can have positive perspective for it. No matter trip for fun or job trip, it can be an enjoyable moment for anybody and obviously need a lot of thing to take, especially personal things. But if I am forced to choose one thing that I can carry with me through the trip, I would definitely take my camera. For a number of reasons, I will present my opinion on this matter in the subsequent paragraph.

My primary reason is that some accessories like a camera is so helpful for capturing beautiful images of places and also save different memories for your whole time. When you review those memories, there remember your fun time during your life. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. My grandmother was a teacher in Iraq and she had hard time on that place but when she review some images in her album, she has happiness tear on her face. Because with her elementary camera, she capture every moment. Something like her students and her class. As a result a camera can be so helpful even in harsh places and periods.

Second, camera is a good choice if you fall in financial problem through trip. Drawing from my experience. Last year I had a trip to Germany for a summer school in one of the great universities. But one night, when I came back to my dormitory somebody rub my wallet and I had not any money, even for some worm bread. So at morning I spent 10 minutes in the near dormitory park for photography of tourists and I earned enough money for spending my day until I going to university and help for aid. So, as you can see camera is a really handful thing for my problem.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that a camera is the best choice as a only thing we can take for a long trip. Not only because made a huge number of memorable images, but also can help us in financial traps.