cars play an important role in society

I strongly agree that in twenty-one century cars play an important role in society. No one can deny that in twenty years ago there be fewer cars in use and today everything change and use of cars not only increase because of a growth in population but also it has a direct connection with our lifestyle.

For these reasons, I would like to provide supporting evidence for my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs.

One of my primary reason is that increase in the rate of population and I think have an enormous effect on the use of cars, and obviously change in the requirements of people made an effective influence on the lifestyle of them. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. When I was a little girl I remember that we all the time use of public vehicles for transportation and there were not so crowed, but today when I use public transportation like bus or metro I spend a hard time in this vehicles.

You see, with the growing population use of public transportation is not so comfortable and peoples prefer to use of their own car.

Another reason which deserved some words here is about change in the lifestyle of people. Today, peoples are so lazy and they want to do every daily task in easy ways. Moreover, using different machines for works have a critical role in the lifestyle of people and consequently made them so passive even in movement from one place to another place.

For what has been discussed above I strongly believe that use of cars rises and may rise more in the future. Because with the development of technology everything will be changing.