Do agree and disagree with the following statements? Famous entertainers and athletes deserve to have more privacy than they have now.

No one can deny there are both positive and negative aspects of being famous in the world or in your city. If I were to choose I would definitely select to be famous. It is my firm belief that everything in the world has its hardness and maybe athletes and celebrities deserve less privacy for a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

In the beginning, I think have less privacy can help people be more famous. I mean, if people be curious about personal things in life of celebrities, they can show off themselves more and sometimes represent hidden parts of their personal life for being more in the eye watch. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see, my uncle is an artist in theatre, but she was not so famous. But after her divorce, she becomes more popular and famous. Especially, in the magazines. As a result, no privacy for entertainers and athletes have an important role in becoming more famous.

Secondly, I think no career in the world hasn't any negative aspects or low point. This issue has happened for entertainers too. Drawing from my own expertise, when I was fascinating with my uncle's job. I all the time have a dream to be a famous artist in future. So, from my teenage age until now, I know that my personal life in this world can't be hidden behind the curtain anymore just like a teacher that she or he must wake up in the morning earlier for going to his or her classes soon. So, it is certainly clear to see why I think every job has its own negative point.

In the light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that famous people don't deserve any privacy. Because not only do these people choose their career with all the aspects of it, even with negative aspects but also, this low point help them to be more famous.