today people spend more time for enjoyment instead of doing their tasks

No one can deny that there are positive and negative aspects of spending too much time on personal enjoyment. But if I forced to talk about this matter, I would definitely disagree with this statement. It is my firm belief that spends time for enjoyment things are not contradict other responsibilities. For a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that spending time on personal enjoyment and doing things we like to do is necessary for increasing performance during our responsibilities and as a result, our performance represents greater. I have to admit that my opinion on this issue profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see when at the weekend I spend more time doing things that I like to do, my mood change and improving and I have more enthusiasm and impetus for doing things that I should do. As a result, I can focus better on my responsibilities and consequently better performance.

Second, with spend time for enjoyment people can achieve a healthy body. I believe that some activities represent as an exercise for the body and make you fit. Drawing from my own experience I spend my time hanging out with my friends or diving in my favorite music with dance. Moreover, such activities above are personal enjoyment for me and keep my body healthy and fit. It's certainly clear to see why I think doing a thing that you like is a critical key in a busy and stressful life.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that spending time on enjoyment not only has an important role in increasing performance in the stressful life of people but also makes our mind and body healthy and energetic.