Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the importance of task diversity between employees for better performance during the workday. In this regard, people's opinions are divided as to whether doing different types of duty have influence on worker satisfaction or not. It is my firm conviction that doing various types of tasks by employees play a remarkable role in improving worker's living standards. For a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that with applying this approach workers gain new and more skills and have a better view about themselves. Vividly, individuals with a wide range of abilities are happier than other people in their social class because these kinds of people are more acceptable in workplaces. Moreover, workers with having different types of tasks to do gain new experiences, skills and can avoid recurring and boredom in their work time. As a result, change in the routine tasks that doing by workers in companies and offices improve their employees to more satisfied and happy people, consequently with this procedure the companies flourishing faster with active workers.

Second, with doing varied responsibilities workers have a chance to making new connections in different parts of the office. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see, my father working in a bank as a client. He just prepare meeting time table and compiling some documentaries, and all the time complains about his job. After a while, his manager allowed him for doing some works in other parts of the bank. This way was so useful for him cause he making new friends in other sections and being more sociable in his workplace. So, as you can see I really believe that a new network with new friends can broaden one's vision apart from routine daily life.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that performing various tasks by employees in workplace not only is a great way for improving their personality to more self-confidence and happier mood but also can help them to construct new connections and friend networks.