it is important that learning facts more than ideas and concepts.

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of learning facts more than ideas and concepts to the students. But if I were forced to choose, I would definitely think facts are important than ideas in prosses of learning between students. It is my firm belief that learning facts are necessary for students, especially at a younger age. For a number of reasons, I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that learning facts between students lead them to creativity and ideas for problems during life and making everything better. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. When I was a little girl my mom taught me in the home and I never went to school until college age. I remember that my mom all the time talk about facts between people such as hardness and problems of social life even between kids. As a result, I spend more time for solve the problems to make everything better and some time invented something as easy way to do things.

Secondly, learn facts can make the students more realistic in front of life. The students understand that sometimes life is not so easy and they must be so strong in different situations. Moreover, facts give them a realistic vision. It is certainly clear to see why I insist on the learning facts as a critical point in our life.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that spend more time learning facts is important not only because of it's effect on creativity but also for deep and realistic vision.