Extended Family

In my opinion, extended family is not so important as was in the past. I think some basical changes have a important role. Some critical changes like peretent of internet and television and increaseing of finantial level between modern families.

The first and the most exquisite reason is that, role of internet and television. today internet is one of the nondepartable aspect. in the past, families need someone like aunt or grandpa for guiding and learning of childran or parents use of thier experiance for improve thier lifestyle but today internet can solve any quastions and creat a perfect situation for learning of kids and consiquanitly, extended familes disappear.

Another reason which deserves some words here is that, finantial level of familes. Goverments in some of countries give good funds to familes for affored and growing up thier children. Some finantial helpes like this make fale the role of others and change familes smaller than past. for example when i was little girl we lived with my grandparentsand when we were wants to rented a new home, they help us finantialy.But in new age this is not happend easily and my brother rent a home with funds from bank whithout any help of others.

From what has been discussed above, i belive finanitial level of people and role of internet are two critical points for change families from extended family.