Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for long hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

No one can deny, there are both positive and negative aspects of the job where you work five days a week for shorter hours. But if I were forced to choose, I would definitely, select a job where I can work only three days a week for long hours. It is my firm belief this selection is more effective for busy living in the cities and for a number of reasons, and I will develop these idea in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that when you have a job that you can work just three days a week, you stand in a more patient mood without any hurry through the day. I mean, living in the big cities are all the time with stress and pressure. So, choosing jobs with more complete free time is a suitable way to avoid the stress of our career.

I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, my job is just for three days and I can plan for my free time more flexibly. For example last night I invited to the party of my friend, and the party was on friday. I am free on friday completely. So, I plan for celebrating and spent all my time with my friend without the tiredness of work. As a result, more free time in a week is equal to more enjoyment in a week.

Secondly, if I choose a career with the mentioned circumstances, I can do other pleasure activities all day. Drawing from my own experience, I can cooking at noon and going to the shop. Moreover, at the night I can spend my time with my family in a fresh mood. It is certainly clear to see why I think this method is more fun and comfortable.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that working three days with long hours is better for our life style in the busy and big cities. Not only because we need days for us and our family but also I think in this situation we can plan for our activity in day best.