Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

No one can deny the importance of advertisements on people's choices in daily shopping. In this regard, people's opinions are divided as to whether most commercials make products seem much better than they really are or not. It is my firm conviction that commercials can make a change in all aspects of people's lifestyles and deceive them. For a number of reasons and, I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that most advertisements, especially on the TV want to attract the attention of consumers without talking about negative aspects of products. I believe that most of the companies want to show their goods professional compared with other products of another company and in this comparative atmosphere, some of them decided to talk exaggerate about the quality and options of their output. It is best way to work out of competition. According to statistics, fifty percent of people are award about deceiving approach in a lot of companies. But, surprising that customers claim they are located in the selecting path and most of them have tendency to lead and choose products with highfalutin. It is certainly clear to see why some of the factories step into an exaggerate show-off.

Secondly, advertisement in magazines or TV is so expensive and cost consuming, in this matter some factories try to show up their products in the high proper approach. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. You see, I published my novel last year ago but I can't find an efficient market for it. So, I decided to take commercial in my favorite magazine but the cost was so high for a half-page of advertisement. As a result, I forced to write about my book in exaggerate way to attract interest readers.

In light of the above- mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that advertisements make products seem much better than they are. Not only because it gains attention of wide variety of people but also for optimal usage compare to the high cost of the advertisement.