tpo5.task2

No one can deny that there are both positive and negative aspects of spending too much time on personal enjoyment and doing things that we like to do. But it is my firm belief that people today spend more time on doing things that like rather than doing things they should do. For a number of reasons and I will develop my agreement in this matter in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is the development of technology. With inventing different instruments in our life, lt is so easy to do your responsible or other things that you should do as soon as possible. This kind of lifestyle tempts people to enjoy their time more and do their works by spending less time on them. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own personal experience. You see, I remember when I was a little girl my mom spend more time making food and she spent all the time in the kitchen, but today she cooking very fast with new facilities like a microwave or digital oven.

Secondly, I believe that making money is not so hard as a past, this kind of issue makes people more comfortable about life and they prefer to spend time for enjoyment. Today people can gain money from digital marketing or easy ways and it is so popular and easy. Drawing from my own experience, always I am going to the coffee shop and hanging out with my friends and I am so easy about money because I have an online website that covers my financial life without spending a more hard time on it and I am so comfortable in my lifestyle.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly think that people spend less time on the things they should do, and life is easy and active now because of development in technology.