Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is more important for governments to spend money to improve Internet access than to improve public transportation.

No one can deny the important role of public transportation in the improvement of people's living standards. In this regard, people's opinions are divided as to the government should have a special vision toward improving public transportation or high possibility of internet access. It is my firm belief that governments should spend more attention on the internet compare with other aspects. For a number of reasons, and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that the improvement of internet access has a critical role in leading civilization toward modern society. With easy access to high internet every projects in cities run in the fast mechanism. Statistically, the fast speed network make a change in the performance of state's plan and project compare with cities in a low quality network. It is certainly clear, prepare strong networks and attention to it by governments has a great influence on making an electronic town.

Second, if leaders in different states extol worldwide network and spend more money to this area consequently, the average of professional and educational persons rise up and the level of society transfer to a better position. I have to admit that my opinion on this matter has been profoundly influenced by my own experience. When I was a teenager I can't find someone skillful in various aspects and also I can't find great background in an easy way to improve my self. But today everything changes and most people have different skills with the help of internet. As you can see, if the network will be more wide and accessible in the future, every man and woman can be more professional than before.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I definitely think that the role of network in any community is so essential not only from a perspective about individual improvement but also from transfer toward a modern town.