Do you agree or disagree with the following statement Parents today are more involved in their children s education than were parents in the past Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

No one can deny the importance of children' s education as an improvement in their future living life. In this regard, people' s opinions are divided as to whether today parents are more involved in their children' s education or not. It is my firm conviction that today parents are more concerned about children's school and spend their time for this issue even with numerical tasks and responsibilities. For a number of reasons and I will develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

My primary reason is that parenting is not giving birth a baby like past time and new parents are more responsible for children' s living standards. Today, it is commonly believed that people can reach to broaden vision with success in education. It is true that this statement doesn' t give a strong guaranty for everybody but it plays an increasingly important role in kid' s future. Drawing from my own experience my parents haven' t any significant attention to our education and we tried so hard for completing and preparing our mission without any help. But my sister now spends time for her daughter' s education and pursue her grades carefully. Moreover, she is concern about her homework and tried to help her in management educational materials well although she has responsibilities as client in the bank.

Secondly, most parents have an academic education and are familiar with worth of science in life. Educational people are more respectful in society and in some situations offer them great jobs opportunity.

Statistics, the number of refers as a paternal follow-up in fifty elementary schools in New York city rise up to 58 percent more than four years ago. So as you can see, educational parents have widen horizon compare with parents in the past.

In light of the above-mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that today parents have more interaction with their children. Not only due to the fact that most of them are educational but also for being more reliable and responsible in modern life.